Ah, third anniversary

So today Donnie and I celebrate our 3rd wedding anniversary! It seems amazing that we’ve only been married 3 years. It seems longer. It’s also amazing to me that we’ve really only known each other well for a little over 4 years, and yet, in such a short amount of time we’ve grown so close.

Here’s a picture of us from our recent trip along the Columbia River Gorge with Donnie’s family. And yes, it’s confirmed. My head is still huge.:

 

Work has been going well on my writing, and I’ve been busy working on a myriad of things for the incoming TA’s and watering Marjorie and Tracy’s plants. And then on the 5th, I fly off to Houston for a whirlwind trip o’ family.

Leave a Reply

