Ah, busy

We successfully moved into our home on the 11th and have since been entertaining family! I have photos but can’t remember where I packed/placed the cord to transfer the photos from the camera to the computer, so they’ll be here as soon as I (or Donnie tells me where to) find it.

After Seth, Kristen, and Jackson’s visit last week–which involved fun at Newport, playing in parks, and shopping at Woodburn–my parents arrived and we quickly headed over to Bend for trekking around the lava and obsidian flows. So today, I’m a bit wiped but have been trying to be productive. Unpredictable mood swings aren’t helping either! I’m hoping to get to bed extremely early tonight to get rid of the blah and tired feeling.

Leave a Reply

