Excitement to come!

I’m realizing, as I look at the photos I have and the blog posts I can make and have made with them, that we haven’t done anything exciting since camping back in August. Well, after this next promised post, which will be about Benjamin playing in the front yard (Trust me, it’s different than him playing in the backyard.), we will have a post about our time at the Corvallis Fall Festival. It happens every fall and we’ve been to it each year except two years ago when we were in Bend with my parents. We love it and are excited to share it with an aware Benjamin!

4 Comments

  1. I need to get photos off Donnie’s phone. We forgot the camera and so there aren’t as many pics as I would like! But I will try to post by tomorrow morning πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

